Elected Officials

Jayme Stayton, Mayor - mayorstayton@dalevilleal.com
Katheryne Horace, Council Member - cmhorace@dalevilleal.com
Scott Moore, Council Member - cmmoore@dalevilleal.com
Bobby R. Hardrick, Council Member - cmhardrick@dalevilleal.com
Marvin Wise, Council Member - cmwise@dalevilleal.com
Alan Souders, Council Member - cmsouders@dalevilleal.com 


City Department Heads:

Orson Bullard- Water Dept.- obullard@dalevilleal.com
Brook Beasley- Recreation Dept.- recdept@dalevilleal.com
Kathryn Brown-Library- dalevillepubliclibrary@troycable.net
Laura Leger- Senior Center- dalesc@dalevilleal.com
Michelle Bryan- Court- court@dalevilleal.com
Chief William Powell- Police-  chiefpowell@dalevilleal.com
Terry Hitchcock-Public Works- thstsuper@dalevilleal.com

City Clerk:

Angelia Filmore - clerk@dalevilleal.com

Location:

City Hall
740 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2345
    Dept. of Public Safety
730 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.4442
    Code Enforcement
740 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2345
             
Fire Department
730 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.4442
    Rescue Department
730 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.4442
    Water Department
750 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.599.3747
             
Library
308 Donnell Blvd
Daleville, AL 36322
334.503.9119
   
Municipal Court
740 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2033
    Senior Citizen Center
18 Old Newton Rd
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.9197
             
Parks & Recreation
200 Warhawk Dr
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.3111
    Public Works Dept.
205 Robert C Barnes
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2510
     


CITY OF DALEVILLE ALABAMA
740 S. Daleville Ave * Daleville, Alabama 36322 * 334.598.2345


Developed by Harlow Media